Menu

Title: Randy Taylor

Department: General Manager

E-mail: randy.taylor@youngtrailers.com

Title: Jeff Kendell

Department: Parts Manager

E-mail: jkendell@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Luke Mortenson

Department: Sales Manager

E-mail: Lukemortenson@youngauto.net

Title: Scott Smith

Department: Transportation

E-mail: Ssmith@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Amanda Grundon

Department: Finance Manager

E-mail: Agrundon@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Douglas Binstock

Department: Truck Sales Manager

E-mail: Dbinstock@youngauto.net

Title: Bre Smith

Department: BDC

E-mail: Breann@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Matt Rosenlund

Department: Trailer Sales Professional

E-mail: Mrosenlund@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Jennifer Sorbonne

Department: Trailer Sales Professional

E-mail: Jsorbonne@youngbuick.com

Title: Greg Pappas

Department: Service Manager

E-mail: Gregp@youngauto.net

Title: Steve Summers

Department: Truck Sales Professional

E-mail: Ssummers@youngauto.net

Title: Ryan Bruns

Department: Trailer Sales Manager

E-mail: Rbruns@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Justin Putnam

Department: Truck Sales

E-mail: Jputnam@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Tyler Smith

Department: Trailer Sales

E-mail: Tsmith@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Brent Gowers

Department: Parts

E-mail: Brent@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Andrew Andersen

Department: Parts

E-mail: Aandersen@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Joseph Booth

Department: Parts Warehouse

E-mail: Jbooth@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Hadley Grant

Department: Finance Assistant

E-mail: Hgrant@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Jakson Allen

Department: Reception

E-mail: Jallen@youngtruckandtrailer.com

Title: Taylor

Title: Rylie